Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Justin Hensley

Justin Hensley

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hensley
"I went in today needing paperwork for my mortgage holder. Robin took care of it and emailed the mortgage company for me while Jodi entertained my grandson. Thanks ladies."
Profile photo of Lance Ballard

Lance Ballard

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Ballard
"I had an accident today. Robin who works at this office was very helpful. They walked me through everything and have been with me throughout the entire process. If you are looking for a great insurance company then give Jodi and her team a call. I promise you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Caleb Chappell

Caleb Chappell

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Chappell
"I have been a member for over ten years. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Bobby Krom

Bobby Krom

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Krom
"JODI AND ROBIN BOTH HAVE TAKEN GOOD CARE OF ME AND MY VEHICLES. THEY ARE MOST APPRECIATED. THANK YOU VERY MUCH"
Profile photo of danny paxton

danny paxton

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by danny paxton
"Jodi is more than an insurance agent. Her and her team helps me when I need it."
Profile photo of Kelly Pritchett

Kelly Pritchett

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Pritchett
"My fav insurance agent! So knowledgeable and cares deeply about her customers."
Profile photo of Nevada Peterson

Nevada Peterson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nevada Peterson
"I honestly can not say enough positive things about Jodi! She has always been extremely helpful and patient when my family or myself have ever needed anything from State Farm! Being a business owner myself I respect how well she communicates with us as I know she she is extremely busy with other insured’s! Also, it’s also nice to hear other other agents from State Farm speak highly of her! I play a lot of golf and within that network there are quite a few State Farm agents who have tried to gain my business! After telling them I’m already with Jodi Lohmeyer they always say “awesome she’s a wonderful person and agent” which always makes me feel good! On a side not I’ve also had or file a few claims for myself and she was extremely helpful with the process! Along with that her assistant Robin, there communication is top notch and they make a darn good team! Can’t say enough positive things!"
Profile photo of Becky Siljenberg

Becky Siljenberg

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Siljenberg
"Jodi and her staff are amazing! I have been her customer for over 10years and have never had an issue. My Husband and I think their rates are fair (that comes from corporate) Luckily I live in Osage so if I have questions I can go to her office and get what I need done. More recently a hail storm went through our community and I called her to send an adjuster being quite sure I would need a new roof. She said let me send a roofer I trust over. The way State Farm operates is they note sending and adjuster on your account (I guess it’s something they look at when they review rates) and if you don’t need a new roof it’s better to avoid it. Turns out the roofer said we didn’t need a new roof also loved his honesty. So that was awesome on Jodi’s part! I have also been in her office several times watching her interact with her customers. You can tell Jodi loves her job, and her Staff Robin and Natasha are wonderful too. They both always smile and are willing to help as well. They even make my dog feel welcome!"
Profile photo of Trisha Barrett

Trisha Barrett

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Barrett
"Jodi and her staff are the best! They will work with you to get the best deals on all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ty Swarts

Ty Swarts

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Swarts
"Jodi / Robin and team have always been there for me! Above and beyond expectations. Have referred several friends/clients and they report back more than thrilled with their results Jodi can provide! Look no further for your 'Jake' from State Farm! Everyone gets the Patrick Price!"
Profile photo of Sherri Wright

Sherri Wright

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Wright
"This is the only insurance agency I would choose. The staff is great and they go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Lambert

Tim Lambert

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Lambert
"Robin was very caring and informative. This place always does a great job with their service and creating personal relationships!"
Profile photo of Tabor Barta

Tabor Barta

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabor Barta
"Robin was very helpful with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emma Wiley

Emma Wiley

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Wiley
"Best insurance and best service in town!"
Profile photo of Robert Cozad

Robert Cozad

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cozad
"Jodi and Robin are great to work with and handle any questions or problems very quickly."
Profile photo of Amber McCoy

Amber McCoy

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber McCoy
"Never anything but nice and helpful at this office. They make everything from paying your bill to making a claim super simple and easy."
Profile photo of Philip Faulkner

Philip Faulkner

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Faulkner
"This office never fails to help me when I needed it. They are great to work with and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jerrys Thriftway

Jerrys Thriftway

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrys Thriftway
"Great team at State Farm in Osage City"
Profile photo of Jennie Bowen

Jennie Bowen

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Bowen
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Kent Angeles

Kent Angeles

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Angeles
"Professional and friendly as always!"
Profile photo of diane jones

diane jones

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by diane jones
"Love the personal setvice"
Profile photo of Greg McMahon

Greg McMahon

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg McMahon
"Robyn took very good care of us. She is always very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Brian Woods

Brian Woods

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Woods
"Always helpful when I call in with questions or need to make a quick change to a policy."
Profile photo of Andy Lohmeyer

Andy Lohmeyer

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Lohmeyer
"Outstanding insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Unekis

Jennifer Unekis

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Unekis
"Jodi and Robyn are incredibly understanding and helpful. My mother passed away and I felt they were really looking out for our best interests with their suggestions on coverage for her estate. They are personable and friendly and I never felt like I was waisting their time."